I Walk The Line on iTunes and Spotify

I Walk The Line is now available in the iTunes Store and on Spotify.

I walk the line performed by Lilian Hak.
Words and music by Johnny R. Cash (C) 1956 (renewed) Hi-Lo Music, Inc (BMI) All rights administered by unichappell Music Inc.
Musicians: Lilian Hak (vocals/synths), Erik Rutjes (guitar) and Lucas Dols (bass). Additional drums: Hero Kaspers. Produced and mixed by Dennis Slot and Lilian Hak.
Mastered by Darius van Helfteren.
Photography by Pablo Delfos and video by Firma WIJ.
Feel free to SHARE the video&music via Youtube

cover IWTL